Career

The success of Alight is connected to the high level of commitment and the extensive experience of its employees. Alight is working together as a strong team. We provide exciting projects into current technology and excellent solutions. We continue to grow and you can grow with us.

Become part of our team and contribute to our and your success. ​

Check it out in our job postings below​ and apply at:​

Job@alight.eu

Open Positions

(Senior) Developer (m/f)
Microsoft SharePoint / Office 365

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

As Senior Developer at Alight, you will analyze customer requirements, develop technical concepts, and implement software solutions based on Microsoft SharePoint and Office 365. Have you completed your IT education and have some years of experience in software development based on Microsoft SharePoint and Office 365? Then join our team in Munich or Nuremberg!


(Junior) Developer (m/f)
Microsoft SharePoint / Office 365

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

As Junior Developer at Alight, we enable you to work on modern software solutions with the latest toolsets, most of which are created for SharePoint and Office 365. Have you completed an apprenticeship or study in the field of IT and feel like expanding your technical and organizational skills and gaining insight into international projects? Then join our team in Munich or Nuremberg!


(Senior) Application Consultant (m/f)
Microsoft SharePoint / Office 365

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

As Senior Application Consultant at Alight, you will advise clients on the introduction and deployment of Microsoft SharePoint and Office 365 in a variety of application scenarios. Are you familiar with the methods for IT consulting, as well as project and service management and have you been able to successfully apply them? Then join our team in Munich or Nuremberg!


(Junior) Application Consultant (m/f)
Microsoft SharePoint / Office 365

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

As Junior Application Consultant at Alight, you can help our clients implement and deploy Microsoft SharePoint and Office 365 in a variety of application scenarios. Have you completed a computer science degree and share our passion for good digital solutions? Then join our team in Munich or Nuremberg!


(Senior) Consultant Administration (m/f)
Microsoft SharePoint / Office 365

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

As Senior Consultant Administrator at Alight, as project or sub-project manager, you will be involved in the operation, administration, configuration and support of SharePoint farms and infrastructures. Do you have profound knowledge of SharePoint Server, IIS, Windows, SQL Server and Powershell Scripting? Then join our team in Munich or Nuremberg!


  • No matching positions? Send us
  • your CV
  • .

Working and Studying with Alight

Is there anything better than immediately putting the theoretical knowledge into practice? A dual course of study means that you study at a university and at the same time work in a company to gain practical work experience. And who could support you better than a company that applies your university contents in real projects and puts them into practice?

If you want a diverse job, where you can gain work experience, then there is no getting around the Alight Consulting GmbH! With a dual course of study, we offer you considerable advantages:

  • We are a reliable partner during your course of studies.
  • You get a mentor who will always help you with your problems.
  • You get to work with a variety of clients during our projects.
  • We pay your tuition fees.
  • You earn a fixed salary.
  • You are allowed to use your business laptop and mobile phone in your private life.
  • We pay for your travel expenses for public transport in Munich.

The Alight Consulting GmbH stands for a lasting and successful cooperation with employees, clients, prospective customers, and partners in the field of Microsoft SharePoint. We are steadily growing and can, therefore, offer you various possibilities to improve yourself and to gain experience. You want to contribute your ideas to our international and experienced team, you have fun playing foosball and have an affinity for IT? Then we really want to meet you! Apply now!

Karriere

Der Erfolg von Alight ist mit dem hohen Engagement und den langjährigen Erfahrungen seiner Mitarbeiter verbunden. Alight arbeitet als starkes Team zusammen. Wir setzen spannende Projekte in aktueller Technologie um und erbringen exzellente Lösungen. Wir​ wachsen weiter und auch Sie können mit uns wachsen.

Werden Sie Teil unseres Teams und tragen Sie zu unserem und Ihrem Erfolg bei.

Schauen Sie gleich in unsere Stellenausschreibungen und bewerben sich unter:

Karriere@alight.eu

Stellenausschreibungen​

​(Senior) Entwickler (m/w)
Microsoft SharePoint / Office 365

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Als Senior Entwickler bei Alight analysieren Sie als Projektleiter Kundenanforderungen, arbeiten technische Konzepte aus und implementieren Software Lösungen auf Basis von Microsoft SharePoint und Office 365. Haben Sie eine Ausbildung oder Studium im Bereich IT abgeschlossen und konnten bereits einige Jahre Erfahrung bei der Softwareentwicklung basierend auf Microsoft SharePoint und Office 365 sammeln? Dann werden Sie jetzt ein Teil unseres Teams in München oder Nürnberg!


Junior Entwickler (m/w)
Microsoft SharePoint / Office 365

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Als Junior Entwickler bei Alight ermöglichen wir dir die Mitarbeit an modernen Software-Lösungen mit den aktuellen Toolsets, die meistens für SharePoint und Office 365 erstellt werden. Hast du eine Ausbildung oder Studium im Bereich IT absolviert und Lust, deine fachlichen und organisatorischen Fähigkeiten zu erweitern und Einblick in internationale Projekte zu erhalten. Dann werde jetzt ein Teil unseres Teams in München oder Nürnberg!


(Senior) Anwendungsberater (m/w)
Microsoft SharePoint / Office 365

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Als Senior Anwendungsberater bei Alight beraten Sie Kunden bei der Einführung und dem Einsatz von Microsoft SharePoint und Office 365 in verschiedenen Anwendungsszenarien. Sind Sie vertraut mit den Methoden für IT Beratung, sowie Projekt und Service Management und konnten diese bereits erfolgreich anwenden? Dann werden Sie jetzt Teil unseres Teams in München oder Nürnberg!


Junior Anwendungsberater (m/w)
Microsoft SharePoint / Office 365

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Als Junior Anwendungsberater bei Alight unterstützt du unsere Kunden bei der Einführung und dem Einsatz von Microsoft SharePoint und Office 365 in verschiedenen Anwendungsszenarien. Hast du ein Studium oder eine Ausbildung mit Schwerpunkt Informatik absolviert und teilst unsere Leidenschaft für gute digitale Lösungen? Dann werde ein Teil unseres Teams in München oder Nürnberg!


(Senior) Consultant Administration (m/w)
Microsoft SharePoint / Office 365

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Als Senior Consultant Administrator bei Alight beschäftigen Sie sich als Projekt- oder Teilprojektleiter unter anderem mit dem Betrieb, der Administration, der Konfiguration und dem Support von SharePoint Farmen und Infrastrukturen. Haben Sie fundierte Kenntnisse in den Bereichen SharePoint Server, IIS, Windows, SQL Server sowie Powershell Scripting? Dann werden Sie Teil unseres Teams in München oder Nürnberg!


Dual studieren mit Alight​

Was gibt es besseres als das theoretisch gelernte Hochschulwissen sofort praktisch anwenden zu können? Und wer könnte dich dabei besser unterstützen als ein Unternehmen, was genau deine Inhalte bei Kunden durchführt und anwendet? Wir bieten in Kooperation mit unseren Hochschulpartnern ein duales Studium für die Studiengänge Wirtschaftsinformatik und Betriebswirtschaftslehre an.

  • zuverlässiger Praxispartner während deines gesamten Studiums
  • du bekommst einen Mentor mit stets offenem Ohr an deine Seite
  • du arbeitest mit unterschiedlichen Kunden in Projekten zusammen
  • wir übernehmen deine Studiengebühren
  • du bekommst zudem ein ganzjähriges festes Gehalt
  • du darfst dein Firmenhandy und Notebook auch privat nutzen
  • dein MVG-Ticket bezahlen wir

Die Firma Alight Consulting GmbH steht für eine nachhaltige und erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit mit Mitarbeitern, Kunden, Interessenten und Partnern im Bereich Microsoft SharePoint. Wir wachsen stetig und bieten dir so vielfältige Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten. Du möchtest deine Ideen in unserem internationalen und erfahrenen Team einbringen, hast Freude am Kickern und eine Affinität für die IT? Dann wollen wir genau dich kennenlernen! Unbedingt! Bewirb dich jetzt!