Services

Alight designs strategies and solution plans, performs implementations and is available to customers both at start-up, as well as in the design of the permanent operation of the solutions to the side.

Software Development

SharePoint, Duet, Mobile Computing, Cloud Computing, Nintex

SharePoint

As a fully developed portal platform for large enterprises, we implement social intranets as well as collaboration and document management solutions. In a holistic consulting approach, we support our clients in close coordination with the departments and the IT, starting with the requirements analysis to the implementation and the operation of solutions.

Office 365

As a growing platform for cloud services for all areas of collaboration and publishing solutions, we help our clients understand the application benefits and create custom deployment strategies and architecture plans. We support our clients from the planning and implementation of solutions to training for IT and end users.

Azure and Cloud Computing

Applications in the cloud cannot do without modern services based on Microsoft Azure or other cloud providers. We plan web and database applications, as well as integration with local data sources, such as ERP or CRM systems, which are made accessible via portals or mobile. On-demand scalability, tailored security, and high availability are all implemented in our solutions with Azure Services.

Individualentwicklung

Alight develops applications in the area of document management, digital processes, planning and order processing as well as modern web applications. Technologically, our focus is on Microsoft SharePoint, Azure, SQL Server, modern JavaScript frameworks and Microsoft.Net applications. Our developers use the Office 365 building block principle, enhanced by the solutions of our partners, to develop and deliver applications faster and more flexible.

Migrationen

Alight helps you migrate your existing systems to the Microsoft world. For example, when IBM Lotus Notes is replaced, the messaging area is migrated to Office 365 with Exchange and teams, whereas applications are replaced using in-house developments in SharePoint and Azure. Alight takes over the analysis of existing applications, architecture planning, and the realization.

ERP and CRM Integration

ERP systems such as SAP or Dynamics, as well as SharePoint or Office 365 as a collaboration platform, can be found in almost all enterprises today. Alight enables you as a customer and user to connect both worlds and to optimize your work processes on this basis. An ERP or CRM stands for well-regulated work processes using structured data. On the contrary, SharePoint and Office 365 are used for flexible work processes and storage of semi-structured data. Alight supports you in choosing the right integration strategy as well as during the implementation phase.

IT Consulting

IT-Roadmap, Service Management, Program and Project Management, Quality Management

Optimized processes are the condition for effective and efficient IT. Alight experts achieve this objective by employing proven methods and standards:

  • Strategically, by drawing an IT roadmap, for example, when implementing Office 365 or Azure, which derives long-term IT goals from business objectives and defining project portfolio for goal achievement.
  • Tactically, by defining an efficient organization and clever processes in order to implement your strategy.
  • Operational, by proficient consulting during project planning and execution as well as handover to operations and during operation.
  • Professionally, with our expertise in implementing document management systems, such as policy or quality management systems.

Process Consulting

Business Process Analysis and Optimization, Requirements Analysis and Software Selection

Process and application consulting work hand in hand. Business demand can be identified by properly analyzing processes, then IT solutions can be designed which provide maximum benefit. Alight experts come with lean methods to define processes and develop required IT activities for your organization.

​​

Selecting software, which is based on clearly stated objectives and on an integrated process analysis​, helps to reduce project costs and assures asset protection of your applications. Our consultants come with a deep understanding of business and their expertise in IT. They love to assist you in designing a suitable application landscape and to find the best IT solution. Our consultants use a variety of modular systems based on existing services from Office 365, Azure or our partner solutions.

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Leistungen​​​

Alight konzipiert Strategien und Lösungspläne, führt Implementierungen durch und steht Kunden sowohl bei der Inbetriebnahme als auch bei der Gestaltung des dauerhaften Betriebs der Lösungen zur Seite.​

Softwareentwicklung

SharePoint, Office 365, Azure, Cloud Computing, Individualentwicklung, Migration

SharePoint

Als ausgereifte Portalplattform im Enterprise Umfeld realisieren wir Social Intranets, Collaborations- und Dokumentenmanagement Lösungen. In einem ganzheitlichen Beratungsansatz unterstützen wir in enger Abstimmung mit den Fachbereichen und der IT von der Anforderungsanalyse über die Implementierung bis zum nachgelagerten Betrieb der on premises Plattformen oder SharePoint Online basierten Lösungen.

Office 365

Als ständig wachsende Plattform an Cloud Services für alle Bereiche rund um Collaboration und Publishing Lösungen helfen wir unseren Kunden, den Anwendungsnutzen zu verstehen und individuell abgestimmte Einführungsstrategien und Architekturpläne zu erstellen. Dabei unterstützen wir die Kunden angefangen bei der Planung, Einführung und Umsetzung von Lösungen bis hin zu Schulungen für IT und Endanwender.

Azure und Cloud Computing

Anwendungen in der Cloud kommen nicht ohne moderne Services basierend auf Microsoft Azure oder anderen Cloud Anbietern aus. Web- und Datenbankanwendungen, sowie Integration mit lokalen Datenquellen – wie ERP oder CRM Systeme, die über Portale oder mobil zugreifbar gemacht werden sollen – werden von uns geplant und umgesetzt. Skalierbarkeit nach Bedarf, maßgeschneiderte Security und hohe Verfügbarkeit werden in unseren Lösungen mit Azure Services realisiert.

Individualentwicklung

Alight entwickelt Applikationen im Bereich Dokumentenmanagement, digitale Prozesse, Planungs- und Auftragsabwicklung und moderne Web Anwendungen, die mobil verfügbar sind, ganz nach Ihren persönlichen Wünschen. Technologisch fokussieren wir uns auf Microsoft SharePoint, Azure, SQL Server, moderne JavaScript Frameworks und Microsoft .Net Anwendungen. Dabei nutzen unsere Entwickler das Office 365 Baukasten-Prinzips, erweitert um die Lösungen unserer Partner, um Anwendungen schneller und flexibler zu entwickeln und bereitzustellen.

Migrationen

Alight migriert Ihre vorhandenen Altsysteme in die neuen modernen Systeme. Dabei wird IBM Notes – Messaging auf Office 365 mit Exchange und Teams abgebildet, wohingegen Applikationen über Eigenentwicklungen in SharePoint und Azure abgebildet werden. Alight übernimmt dabei die Analyse vorhandener Applikationen, die Architekturplanung und die Realisierung.

ERP und CRM Integration

ERP Systeme wie SAP oder Dynamics finden sich heutzutage in fast jeder Firma, genauso wie SharePoint oder Office 365 als Zusammenarbeitsplattform. Alight ermöglicht Ihnen als Kunde und Anwender beide Welten zu verbinden und Ihre Arbeitsprozesse auf dieser Basis zu optimieren. Hierbei steht ein ERP oder CRM für klar geregelte Arbeitsprozesse unter Nutzung strukturierter Daten.
Komplementär werden SharePoint und Office 365 für flexible Arbeitsprozesse und zur Ablage von semi-strukturierten Daten eingesetzt. Alight unterstützt Sie sowohl bei der Auswahl der richtigen Integrationsstrategie als auch bei deren Umsetzung.

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​IT-Beratung​​

IT-Strategie und IT-Roadmap, Migrationsplanung, Projekt- und Qualitätsmanagement

Optimierte Prozesse sind Voraussetzung für Effektivität und Effizienz im IT-Bereich. Dieses Ziel erreichen Alight-Experten durch den Einsatz bewährter Methoden und Standards:​

  • Strategisch mithilfe einer IT-Roadmap, zum Beispiel bei der Einführung von Office 365 und Azure, in ​der langfristige IT-Ziele aus den Geschäftszielen abgeleitet und ein Projektportfolio für deren Realisierung definiert wird.
  • Taktisch indem Sie eine effiziente Organisation und kluge Prozesse für die Umsetzung Ihrer Strategie finden.
  • Operativ durch kompetente Beratung bei der Projektplanung und -durchführung sowie bei der Übergabe an den Betrieb und bei der Betriebsführung.
  • Fachlich durch unsere Kompetenz bei der Einführung von Dokumentenmanagementsystemen, wie zum Beispiel Richtlinien- oder Qualitätsmanagementsystemen.

Prozessberatung

Geschäftsprozessanalyse und -optimierung, Anforderungsanalyse und Softwareauswahl

Prozess- und Applikationsberatung sind eng miteinander verzahnt. Durch die richtige Prozessanalyse lassen sich die Bedarfe der Fachseite identifizieren und die IT-Lösung mit dem maximierten Nutzen entwerfen. Die Alight-Experten bringen eine schlanke Methodik mit, um Sollprozesse zu modellieren und die notwendigen IT-Maßnahmen für Ihre Organisation auszuarbeiten.

​Eine Softwareauswahl basierend auf klar definierten Optimierungszielen und einer durchgängigen Prozessanalyse spart Projektkosten und garantiert die Investitionssicherheit für Ihre neue Applikation. Unsere Berater verfügen über hohes fachliches Know-h​ow sowie IT-Expertise und unterstützen Sie gerne dabei, eine adäquate Applikationslandschaft zu konzipieren und die richtigen IT-Lösungen dafür zu finden.​ Dabei bedienen sich unsere Berater bei verschiedenen Baukastensystemen basierend auf vorhandenen Services von Office 365, Azure oder Lösungen unserer Partner.