Application Development

SharePoint, Office 365, Azure, Cloud Computing, Custom Development, Migration


IT Consulting

IT Strategy, IT-Roadmap, Migration Planning, Project and Quality Management


Process Consulting

Business Process Analysis and Optimization, Requirements Analysis and Software Selection


Alight Consulting GmbH

We are your service provider for successful IT projects!

Alight puts a very high value on excellent service and on open communication
both between colleagues and with customers. We are convinced that
a pleasant atmosphere always precedes good communication.
Working together as a strong team is very important to us,
of course, this also applies to the collaboration with our customers.
Our long business relationships are not only proven by our excellent performance,
they also rely on reciprocal trust and appreciation.

We deliver world class solutions​

SharePoint and Office 365

Portals and Applications, Collaboration, Enterprise Search, Business Intelligence


Social Intranet

Intranets with Office 365 and SharePoint, Valo, Powell 365, Yammer, Web Content Management


SharePoint ECM

Document and Policy Management, Enterprise Search, Workflows and Forms


Cloud Computing

Azure Applications, Office 365, Security and Compliance


Mobile Experience

Responsive Design, Mobile Apps, Mobile First Strategy


ERP Integration

SAP, Navision and CRM, Azure Data Gateway, PowerBI


What our ​Customers say…

The company-wide Intranet, which we established together with Alight, in a short time, flexible collaboration, and within budget, will sustainably change the way of work of the WAGNER Group. All levels and departments of the company have taken benefit from the results of the project already right after the launch.

With the House of Policies, we have created an excellent solution for the policy management of the MAN group. Thanks to the customized implementation, it can be operated very efficiently. I feel especially happy about the positive feedback we got from all user groups.

News

ESPC Copenhagen

We were there! Once again, five architects and consultants from Alight flew to the European SharePoint Conference, which took place in Copenhagen on 26-29 November 2018. The ESPC is the largest conference on SharePoint Online, Office 365 and Azure, attracting experts from around the world every year.

Our colleagues met with some of our technology partners (Valo Intranet, skybow, Nintex, AvePoint, d.velop AG, dox42 and WEBCON BPS) to share the latest SharePoint and Office 365 trends and challenges. It was very exciting and informative!

Alight.target

Our Central PM Platform

One project rarely comes on its own – different tasks, looking up documents in their current version and an increasingly high effort to overlook the status of all current projects – Does this sound familiar to you? In a multi-project environment, our project management platform Alight.target gives you and your company the safety and confidence for project execution, as well as clarity and transparency. It enables you to centrally access all project relevant information and supports the collaboration between your project team’s internal and external members in the best possible way.

READ MORE

Case Studies​​​

Social Intranet with Office 365

The development of a global intranet for the WAGNER Group is an important step towards improving the communication and the collaboration between different international locations, unifying these processes on a company-wide scale.

Download this latest Office 365 case study and explore more exciting case studies from our customer projects.

READ MORE
My location
Get Directions

Contact Us

You have a question?

Feel free to leave us a message.
We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Phone: +49 - 89 - 416147699


Follow us on

Andwendungsentwicklung

SharePoint, Office 365, Azure, Cloud Computing, Individualentwicklung, Migration


IT-Beratung

IT-Strategie und IT-Roadmap, Migrationsplanung, Projekt- und Qualitätsmanagement


Prozessberatung

Geschäftsprozessanalyse und -optimierung, Anforderungsanalyse und Softwareauswahl


Alight Consulting GmbH

Wir sind Ihr Dienstleister für erfolgreiche IT-Projekte!

Alight legt neben einem ausgezeichneten Service auch großen Wert
auf eine offene Kommunikation, sowohl untereinander, als auch im Umgang mit Kunden.
Einer angenehmen Arbeitsatmosphäre geht immer eine gute Kommunikation voraus.
Wir von Alight arbeiten als starkes Team zusammen und das gilt auch für die
Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden. Unsere langjährigen Geschäftsbeziehungen
sind nicht nur ein Zeichen unserer ausgezeichneten Leistung, sondern beruhen
auf gegenseitigem Vertrauen und Akzeptanz.

Wir erbringen erstklassige Lösungen​

SharePoint und Office 365

Portale und Applikationen, Collaboration, Enterprise Search, Business Intelligence


Social Intranet

Intranets auf Office 365 und SharePoint, Valo, Powell 365, Yammer, Web Content Management


SharePoint ECM

Dokumenten- und Richlinienmanagement, Enterprise Search, Workflows und Formulare


Cloud Computing

Azure Anwendungen, Office 365, Security und Compliance


Mobile Experience

Responsive Design, Mobile Apps, Mobile First Strategie


ERP Integration

Anbindung SAP, Navision und CRM, Azure Data Gateway, PowerBI


Das sagen unsere ​Kunden

Das unternehmensweite Intranet, das wir in kurzer Zeit, flexibler Zusammenarbeit und in Budget mit der Alight eingeführt haben, wird die Arbeitsweise der WAGNER Gruppe nachhaltig verändern. Alle Ebenen und Unternehmensbereiche profitierten schon direkt nach dem Launch von den Ergebnissen des Projektes.

Mit dem House of Policies haben wir eine hervorragende Lösung für das Richtlinienmanagement der MAN-Gruppe geschaffen. Dank der maßgeschneiderten Umsetzung lässt es sich sehr effizient betreiben. Besonders erfreulich finde ich, dass wir von allen Nutzergruppen viel positives Feedback dafür bekommen.

Neuigkeiten

ESPC Kopenhagen

Wir waren mit dabei! Erneut sind fünf Architekten und Consultants von Alight zur European SharePoint Conference geflogen, die vom 26.-29.11.2018 in Kopenhagen stattfand. Die ESPC ist die größte Tagung rund um die Themen SharePoint Online, Office 365 und Azure und zieht jedes Jahr Experten aus der ganzen Welt an.

Unsere Mitarbeiter trafen sich dort mit einigen von unseren Technologie-Partnern (Valo Intranet, skybow, Nintex, AvePoint, d.velop AG, dox42 und WEBCON BPS), um sich über die neuesten Trends und Herausforderungen in den Bereichen SharePoint und Office 365 auszutauschen. Es war wieder sehr spannend und lehrreich!

Alight.target

Unsere zentrale PM-Plattform

Ein Projekt kommt selten allein – verschiedene Aufgaben, die Suche nach Dokumenten in Ihrer aktuellen Version und immer wieder hoher Aufwand, um einen Überblick über den Status aller Projekte zu bekommen – Sie kennen das? In einem Umfeld mit vielen Projekten sorgt Alight.target als Projektmanagement-Plattform für Sicherheit in der Projektabwicklung, Klarheit und Transparenz, zentrale Verfügbarkeit aller projektrelevanten Informationen und bestmögliche Unterstützung Ihrer Projektteams aus internen und externen Teammitgliedern.

MEHR

Case Studies​​​

MAN House of Policies

Die Reimplementierung eines umfangreichen Portals zur Verwaltung von Richtlinien für den Konzern MAN SE mit seinen Teilkonzernen ist ein enormer und essentieller Schritt in Richtung Transparenz, Einhaltung der Richtlinien und eines einfachen sowie verlässlichen Inkraftsetzungsprozesses. Mit dem Portal MAN House of Policies (HoP), einem Portal zur Verwaltung von Richtlinien, gehören Informationsasymmetrien und eine schwierige sowie unübersichtliche Richtliniensteuerung der Vergangenheit an.

Laden Sie sich diese aktuelle Case Study herunter und entdecken Sie weitere spannende Fallstudien aus unseren Kundenprojekten.

MEHR Download
My location
Routenplanung starten

So können Sie uns erreichen

Sie haben eine Frage?

Hinterlassen Sie uns gern eine Nachricht.
Wir melden uns so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen.

Telefon: +49 - 89 - 416147699


Folgen Sie uns auf